Search Here

PSC General Knowledge Questions And Answers

1. Which team won 2018 Women's Hockey world  
     Ans: Netherland

2. Who was crowned 2018 F1 World Champion?
      Ans: Lewis Hamilton

3. Which team won Deodhar trophy 2018?
     Ans: India C

4. Which cricketer became the fastest batsmen to reach 10,000 ODI runs?
    Ans: Virat Kohli 

5. Which team won 2018 Vijay Hazare trophy?
     Ans: Mumbai

6. Which team won 2018 Asia cup cricket?
     Ans: India
Mary Kom(India)

7. Who became the first Women Boxer to win six world                   Championship Gold Medals?
    Ans: Mary Kom(India) 

8. Which footballer was honoured with 'AIFF player of the year'  award?
      Ans: Sunil Chhetri

9. Who won 2018 Wimbledon men's singles title?
      Ans: Novak Djokovic(Serbia)

10. Who won 2018 Wimbledon women's singles title?
       Ans: Angelique Kerber

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...