Search Here


    Person who resigned as Managing Director of JM Financial Ltd in August 2016 - Nimesh Kampani

    The Communist Party of Nepal-Maoist Chairperson who has been elected the 39th Prime Minister of Nepal is - Pushpa Kamal Dahal

    Sudhanshu Mani has been appointed as the General Manager of - Integral Coach Factory

    Facility launched by Union Government in August 2016 that allows people to sign documents digitally from remote places - eSignDesk

    Union Cabinet on 3 August 2016 gave its approval to Motor Vehicle (Amendment) Bill, 2016 that seeks to improve - Road Safety in the country

    Following Constitutional Article was referred by Delhi High Court to hold that Lt. Governor is the administrative head of the National Capital Territory - Article 239 & 239AA

    The 7th meeting of SAARC Interior Minister's Conference has started in - Islamabad

    Person appointed as the Chairman of the Administrative Reforms Commission (ARC) of Kerala - VS Achuthanandan

    The Olympic Participant from India who’s named was cleared for participation in Rio Olympics by United World Wrestling (UWW) – Narsingh Yadav

    Bill passed by Rajya Sabha in August 2016 to introduce the goods and services tax - The Constitution (122nd Amendment) (GST) Bill, 2014

    The singer who will be awarded with the Rajiv Gandhi National Sadbhavana Award is - Shubha Mudgal

    The 7th SAARC Immigration Authorities meeting was recently held in - Islamabad, Pakistan

    The Union Government has decided to raise a CRPF battalion consisting of scheduled tribe candidates from - Bijapur, Dantewada, Narayanpur and Sukma districts in Chhattisgarh

    Ahmed Zewail, the Egyptian-American scientist who died in the United States on 2 August 2016 won the Nobel Chemistry Prize in 1999 for - his pioneering work in femtochemistry

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...